Acceptance, comfort and confidence

This past time after your .. conclusion
has been colured by some uncharacteristical action:
If one holds a belief true
in ones very own heart
can one then lie to others
can one then find peace of mind
or: are you lying to yourself by lying to others?
The paradox locked me in a stalement

Redemption
I thought it the key
However:
Redemption requires mistake
fault, an error, a trip a slip-up
a complete stumble into indirection
and the lies works only as a facade
a facade to fool myself and others:
my heart is still a fool for you my love
and those feelings are not a mistake.

Complete honesty to oneself and others
Confidence in and comfort with ones own feelings
I had forgotten that this is what shattered both key and lock

You know how they say that love is blind?
Well mine is probably naive
But it's ok.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0