Dessa bussresor.

Långa bussfärder, Muse i lurarna, jobbiga tider och textrader från gårdagen visade sig resultera i att jag fattade pennan. Råmaterial dock så jag kommer antagligen att ända en hel på den här innan jag sprider den vidare. Men smakprov till dem som faktiskt glider in här ibland. Poäng till den som ser allusionen.



Dead and Buried; Return to Sender

Without concious, unconcious
My mind,
boxed up and addressed
Overseas, sent away
far away from the people who care if I
Live or Die

All these careless nights
All these endless days
Digging me under

Keep laughing
Keep looking away
Keep making this awkward

Your eyes of regret:
Knives in my back
As its facing you...



...find out and return to sender



Inspirationer:

Thrice - Digging My Own Grave - Youtube

It's not what you think, just one more little bet,
Just another cigarette, just one more drink.
So lend me just a little more, you know cancer can't catch me.
Let's have another drink or three. Don't be a bore.

But oh, don't I know, I'm just digging my own grave,
Can someone else please save myself from me?
And Lord, don't I know, I'm just digging my own grave,
Can someone save myself from me?

I look but don't touch, It's really no big deal.
I'll quit it when I feel I've seen enough.
Oh don't call it an affair, it's just a little fling.
She doesn't mean a thing to me I swear.

But oh, don't I know, I'm just digging my own grave,
Can someone else please save myself from me?
And Lord, don't I know, I'm just digging my own grave,
Can someone save myself from me?

Muse - Starlight - Youtube

Far away
This ship has taken me far away
Far away from the memories
Of the people who care if I live or die

Starlight
I will be chasing a starlight
Until the end of my life
I don't know if it's worth it anymore

Hold you in my arms
I just wanted to hold
You in my arms

My life
You electrify my life
Let’s conspire to ignite
All the souls that would die just to feel alive

i'll never let you go
If you promise not to fade away
Never fade away

Our hopes and expectations
Black holes and revelations
Our hopes and expectations
Black holes and revelations

Hold you in my arms
I just wanted to hold
You in my arms

Far away
This ship has taken me far away
Far away from the memories
Of the people who care if I live or die

i'll never let you go
If you promise not to fade away
Never fade away

Our hopes and expectations
Black holes and revelations
Our hopes and expectations
Black holes and revelations

Hold you in my arms
I just wanted to hold

You in my arms

Kommentarer
Postat av: JULIAIRENE - fotoblogg

fint

2009-02-19 @ 18:12:58
URL: http://juliairene.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0